Myleene has Boobed

o-MYLEENE-KLASS-facebook

I’m afraid my popularity will sag, for I’m about to dispel the notion that Myleene Klass deserves all the praise she seems to garner whenever she appears to hog the limelight.

Over the years and since she rose to public notice, when scenes of her famous white bikini shower from the 2006 I’m a Celebrity…Get Me Out of Here! catapulted her to fame worldwide, she has never stopped trying to build herself up.

2F007E1000000578-3343371-image-a-193_1449094230603

In attaining her objective she has, in my view, over-stretched herself, trying not only to consolidate her modelling garments to whoever is willing to promote their wear, but has now decided to show her cheeky side in a pair of see-through lace trousers on the red carpet recently.

Myleene, thirty-seven, left little to the imagination as she modelled the daring outfit from her Littelwoods fashion collection.

She also gave her fans a tantalisingly generous glimpse of her cleavage and enhanced her short tailored tuxedo jacket with black high heels, silver jewellery and a chunky watch to dramatise her general comportment.

The mother of two was appearing at the Cosmopolitan Ultimate Women of the Year Awards in Mayfair.

The Classic FM presenter tweeted about her outfit before the event, joking: ‘Essentially I’ve gone out tonight in my pyjamas.’

Cosmopolitan Ultimate Women Of The Year Awards, London, Britain - 02 Dec 2015

I found the whole kaboosh to be reeking of vulgarity and decisively undignified, but Mylene, who I understand is a money-making machine, does not seem perturbed when it comes to amassing a fortune.

2EFFC3C100000578-3343371-image-m-123_1449088427471

To be honest, she now leaves me with a cold shiver and I no longer find her sexually appealing.

It’s a great pity when women become blinded in pursuit of fame and consider nothing to be taboo.

3 responses to “Myleene has Boobed

  1. Mazen Salha

    Its enough that she gives you the shivers Naim, can’t ask much more at this time….

    Like

  2. Colin Pritchard

    Methinks The Attallah doth protest too much.

    Like

  3. I agree with you. You just wonder who is giving her advice, possibly no-one hence this utterly awful outfit showing her most of her backside for all the world to get an eyeful.

    Like