The Bitter Eviction

With Strictly Come Dancing, the BBC’s most watched extravaganza, coming to an exciting fruition, I mourn the exit of Kirsty Gallacher and Brendan Cole from the competition at this rather early stage.

Kirsty seemed to have improved tremendously under the watchful eye and tutorship of Brendan, who by and large loves beautiful women and often turns them sensually more desirable.

Kirsty smoulders in a crossover swimsuit as she says goodbye to her admirers, who watched her sizzle in her dancing routines to make her presence more missed.

The normally shy Sky Sports presenter was axed last week after the judges branded her Halloween Charleston ‘a mess’.

Kirsty, who glistened at thirty-nine in a spider’s web dress, slipped on the floor as she danced with Brendan and ruined a move with the wrong grip.

She said, visibly emotional, that she was sad to quit the show as she had so much fun and felt like she was improving. She added, ‘I’m disappointed I won’t be on the dancefloor again. There have been highs and lows but I absolutely loved it.’ She carries on: ‘I’m really going to miss all the friends I’ve made and I’ll be glued to the TV cheering everyone on.’

Well, Kirsty, I must admit you grew on me as you gained proficiency in your dancing and I, for one, will miss your exquisite form and sexy demeanour.

Who can blame me?

One response to “The Bitter Eviction

  1. No doubt Kirsty is the mischievous kind, but it takes someone like Naim to bring out her best attributes…..

    Like